Account Links:   Account Login   |   Apply for Handicap Certificate   |   Create PHRF Web Account   |   Locate your PHRF Region
Delegates

2017 Board of Delegates

Here is a listing of your club delegates for the 2017 racing season. Communicate with your club delegate on your PHRF-related interests, concerns, suggestions, etc. Unaffiliated members can contact your regional VP as your representative.

CLUB REGION FIRST NAME LAST NAME  EMAIL
AYC 3AW Rod Jabin rod@bjyy.com
BBSA 4S Scott Almond phrf@broadbaysailing.org
BCYA 2 Erin Altemos erin.b.altemos@uscg.mil
CCV 4S J.D. Taylor speedy_racing@hotmail.com
CYCoP(b) 1 A.J. Gregg ajohngregg@gmail.com
DISC 3PR Nelson Pemberton nnelsoncp@aol.com
DYC(a)(b) 4N Denis Bessette dbessette@va.metrocast.net
ESSA 3SE Bruce Franz bfranz2248@gmail.com
EYC 3AW Kathy Downs kathydownseyc@comcast.net
FBYC 4N Mayo Tabb mayot37@verizon.net
GSA 1 Glenn Harvey phrf@kristany.com
GRF 1 Pete Jensen pj9309@aol.com
HdGYC 1 Eric Pennypacker eric.pennypacker@kuraray.com
HHSA 3AW David McCullough racing@hhsa.org
HYC 4S Dennis Quinn dqpde@yahoo.com
MRSA 2 Mike Mullarky boreasmd@hotmail.com
MRYC 3SE
NASS 3AW Dan Trammell dantramm@verizon.net
NERYC 1 Rick Hanson ricksailscnc@hotmail.com
OPCYC 4S Tim Etherington tjetheri@cox.net
PCRC 3AW
PBC 4S R.L. Old jezebel447@verizon.net
PSA 2 Pat Seidel pat.seidel@yahoo.com
RCRA 2
RRYC 4N
RYC 1 Uwe Mewes umewes@comcast.net
SCC 3AW Jon Opert jopert@krooth.com
SMSA 3SE Marc Briere marcbriere@amewas.com
SSA 3AW
SSC 3AW C. Rogers rogercc1@gmail.com
TAYC 3SE Eric Crawford eericcrawford@gmail.com
WRSC 3AW Heidi Bay wildfiresailing@gmail.com
YCCSC 2 Randy Richter sailsoverel33@gmail.com
YPRCC 4N Anker Madsen sankermadsen@gmail.com
YRYC 4S Dan Fox foxbd@cox.net


NOTES:
a = does not meet minimum # of members
b = not a CBYRA member club for 2016

 

© 2017 PHRF of the Chesapeake, Inc